Reiki Workshops with Attunement

Level 1 Level 2 and Level 3 Master

Next Class TBD

Reiki level 1, the beginner teachings, is the energetic process of teaching you how to turn on your light and appreciate the Reiki principles. 

During the 21 days following Reiki 1 attunement you will come to know yourself deeper and generally anything needing healing or attention in your life be it emotionally or physically or even toxic relationships may bubble to the surface and pass as they will no longer serve a purpose. Many will refer to this as a healing crisis but it is more of a peeling away of things that are just holding space without function in your life and many times energy drainers.

April 9th 9AM - 1PM

Reiki level 2 or second degree focuses predominantly on the mental and emotional aspects of a Reiki Treatment.

You will gain access to a higher vibration and further develop a sharper awareness of yourself. This is primarily around your emotional status.

Both the frequency and flow of energy that travels through you will be exponentially higher at this level.

An Awesome Workshop is Coming Soon...

Dai Ko Myo or the Master Symbol is introduced at Reiki level 3 where you start focusing on the spiritual aspects of Reiki. The third degree is considered to be the Master Level and it’s also known as “Mystery Teachings Level”.

At the first degree, you get introduced to Reiki and learn to work at a physical level. 

With Reiki Level 2 you discover the mental and emotional fundamental teaching.

And now, at Reiki 3rd degree, you move to spiritual awakening as well as significantly increase your ability to channel the universal life force energy.

Send out the energy that you want to attract!

  • smiley


    We get your body to feel good again! Harmonize your body. Harmonize your mind. Harmonize your soul.

  • calendar

    Classes for Everyone

    No matter your experience level, we cater to everyone! Beginner or Advanced, we provide the best classes to participate in.

  • fitness

    Small Classes

    We keep our classes small for a reason. We believe in a personal experience which gives us the time to focus on you!

  • exercise

    Live the Life you Love

    Life is short, cherish it! We make sure you get healthy, pain-free and stay that way. We only live once – enjoy it!

What our clients are saying

Shopping Cart